My new handmade tunic.


Every time I blog (not very often) I think that I should take better photos. However, every time I stitch, I forget about it. Usually I have my phone around and click some quickies mainly for instagram. So here’s the latest tunic that I made last week. I will ask someone to take my photo when I am wearing it next.  hs1

Hemming late into the night while watching TV

hs1b

I love the batik print cotton fabric

hs1c

This was after I finished the machine stitch

hs3

Metal buttons recycled from an old sweater that I have already converted into a cushion

hs4

 

All a blurrrr ..

Leave a Reply

