Upholstery story


Two years ago, I upholstered Mini’s wardrobe with fabric. I covered the very ugly, orangey wood with fabric and looks rather fine. During that time, I bought a Staple Gun that I have not used since.

So, another chance find, two small wooden stools, perfect for six-year olds to sit on. Even better, they cost me £2.00 each. How could I not have them.

It took me a few months to actually make the changes. The coat of paint and a lovely map print to cover it. I added a seat padding and off I went with my staple gun.

small stool 1 small stool 2

Leave a Reply

