Ideas ..


Did I confess that I am obsessed with Pinterest?

Pinterest gets me through the last few minutes of my childs bedtime. Who knew. This is usually the time when the little one declares that she is not tired and it is too early to go to bed. She doesn’t like me to leave her room, so I promise to be there in her dark room while Mini promises to keep her eyes shut.

Earlier I used to find this, quite boring, but now I have my Pinterest in my tablet. I just love it. So much so, that suddenly I find myself in a dark room for much longer, with a snoring child.

I have a board called Clever and here are three picks from it.

 

blog - everything cool on a stick

Everything tastes better on a stick

Source

blog clever tote

Revamp the free totes

Source

blog clever mind jar

Easy-peasy ‘Mind Jar’ to calm down a toddler tantrum

Source

Leave a Reply

