My child makes me notice little things that I would have otherwise missed


It is true! I noticed the tiniest bug and the wee flower because my child showed it to me. We had a lovely trip to the zoo this weekend and while I was busy pointing out at the tall Giraffe and the snoring Cheetah, she did pick up tiny living creatures and flowers. b1

b2

b3

She is wearing MIYO  and says it is her favourite dress. I love the green against the green backdrop in this photo.

You can buy the little dress here

 

Leave a Reply

