Memories


I have been suddenly thinking of Zambia – where I lived for a little more than 3 years..

The home of the breathtaking Victoria Falls

Photo: Internet

 

I lived in Lusaka which was a few hours drive to the falls and we have been there many a times. Far better than the North American one, in my personal opinion.

My best memories are the African Safari – will upload a few photos in another post maybe..

I still remember the massive house we used to live in – not many photos though. If only I knew that I will have a blog in future …

..a small painting at the entrance door. Donated it away when we left the country

 

all this .. more than seven years ago. Time really flies.

xx

 

Leave a Reply

