Tote bag giveaway


As if there isn’t enough drama in my life, thanks to Royal Mail – I add more spice to it. Remember I had run a small giveaway of a hand painted tote bag in my Facebook page ? The winner was announced a good few weeks away and I had promptly posted my newly painted bag to the winner. Unfortunately, it was never delivered. I had just assumed that the winner Glenda, was busy or caught up with her own business and life and hence did not inform me about receiving the bag.

To my utter embarrassment, this was not the case. Anyway, cutting a  long story and a longer moaning short, I have painted another tote bag and is in the post as I write – fingers, toes and everything else crossed.

It needs ironing !!! ouch !

My apologies to you Glenda for the delay and miscommunication. Hope you like it.

Here is my Facebook page. Feel free to like it.

Here’s wishing everyone a Merry Christmas

Thanks for passing by

Leave a Reply

