Pink and Glitter Canvas for my little girl


As you may have already seen a sneak preview of my canvas painting – it is now finally complete and took me days to get the time to take the final pictures. Well, it is a pink and glitter project as a certain 3-year-old loves them both. It adorns her play area for the moment and little A loves it.

Since I have taken so many pictures, I ask you to scroll down to see the final canvas.

Thanks for passing by

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My little darling in her play area

Thanks for passing by ..

2 thoughts on “Pink and Glitter Canvas for my little girl

Leave a Reply

