my experiment with crochet continues …


I have continued using the same red wool to crochet a rectangle. I started with 10 single stiches and continued single crochet till I fancied doing it. The sides were not very neat being a complete novice. So I tried doing a single crochet border with the same colour.

This was lying on the shelf for a few days.  Later on I decided to join the two ends with a small piece of elastic to make a hairband for my toddler dot… Here she is shown, wearing it.. I will probably embellish it with something when I get some time this week..

thanks for passing by ..

2 thoughts on “my experiment with crochet continues …

Leave a Reply

