Good Day Bad Day


I had a lovely morning today, met Rona for the first time. She is a pro machinist, seamstress, designer, who has worked on costumes in theatre and now trying to enter the film world.

The latter half of the day was not that breezy. I had to go to the dentist, you see. Need I say any more ? Well I have ruined another tooth, so it goes the root canal way. I have just returned with a super swollen face. I want cholcolate ! The belgian ones .. from Brussels.. No I haven’t got any, just a pic to stare at.. sigh


le chocolat

le chocolat

 


3 thoughts on “Good Day Bad Day

Leave a Reply

